Kattun and DBSK fans BEWARE!
This ebay seller
http://shop.ebay.com/merchant/jamescurry80
he's SUPPOSEDLY selling autographed photos of Kame and also of DBSK
he says that they were obtained by a japanese fan. from japan. but the seller is in vietnam.
give me a break! i don't know about dbsk, but any johnny's fans know that they would never give out autographs. in japan. or even 5 of them, as that is how many Kame pictures this guys is selling.
i only found it because in the title of the auction, he included 'ARASHI' as a keyword >.>
AND he has 0 feedback. NONE! hello? scam!
he's also selling a signboard of all kattun members' signatures. and advertised it as
"KAT-TUN ARASHI HEY!SAY!JUMP THE AUTOGRAPH BOARD RARE!!!" for $99
if it was jun, or any other arashi member, i still wouldn't buy it. arashi is smarter than that. 5 signed pictures from one seller? no way.
don't get scammed!
Comments
i can't believe that kame will sign 5 photos for one person, that's all. if they were selling 1 signed picture, then i might believe them. but not 5. sounds fishy to me. :/
that poor fangirl. the signboard could be real...but we'll never know, ne? ~_^ i'd rather not take any chances because it's more than likely a fake.